Just Rite Plumbing | Arlington Plumbers |  Mansfield Plumbers | Granbury Plumbers | Burleson Plumbers | Cleburne Plumbers
M-40018
(817) 426-4465
E-mail: info@justriteplumbing.com
Just Rite Plumbing, we specialize in slab repairs, as well as instances of extensive damage needing slab replacements. 817-426-4465
Please feel free to fill out the testimonial form at the bottom of this page.
CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS:

Elias 2014-03-16 10:56:18

Fast and great service!!!!!

Fast and great service!!!!! I had a slab leak on Saturday and they were able to come out the very next day and do a reroute. I am so glad they were able to fix the leak without having to break concrete. I highly recommend this company. They were able to do a free estimate over the phone. They were so quick and efficient. My family is very grateful to have running water. Thank you Phillip and company. They really know what they are doing and are really good at it. Thank you from the Garcia Family......


Karen 2014-01-09 18:27:46

I would recommend this plumber for all your plumbing needs.......

I had a leak at my water meter box and Phillip and his crew spent as much time as was necessary to repair it. The price was quoted up front, which I appreciated. He also replaced the bathtub trim and valve and all looks good. I would recommend this plumber for all your plumbing needs.......


Erica 2013-08-13 13:12:23

I would highly recommend JRP to my family and friends.......

I would highly recommend JRP to my family and friends for all of their plumbling needs. Phillip & Kathy were very nice & friendly and professional. Phillip found my slab leak and fixed it. I would definitely call them again for all my future needs. Thanks so much again Phillip!!!! Thank you also Zach!!!


Lisa 2013-07-03 15:03:10

Quality & Professional Work.....

Quality & Professional Work. Approachable & Friendly Service. Reasonable Rates. Quick and Efficient. Would HIGHLY recommend their services to others.


Tim 2013-06-04 17:38:35

What a great service company! Professional, friendly, fast.......

What a great service company! Professional, friendly, fast to come to our rescue and the best prices in tarrant county. We have found the best plumbing company in the metroplex and will use them for all our plumbling needs


Melissa.B. 05/24/2012

In 2011, I baught a home to look after…

In 2011, I baught a home to look after my gma with Alzheimers, my 3 yr old, and my disabled parents, my Dad was near death at that time so time was crucial. Rehabbed it, and hired Thom's Construction, this company seemed to have it all together with fancy website and pictures, testimonials, & "in-house" plumber,electrician, & contractor all in one. Turned out the electrician & plumber were likely posers. This co endangered me and my family. This issue between myself and Thom's is still in the recovery process.

We gutted the hs, it had lots to update, and we had a 1000 sq.ft. new construction apt to plumb and electrify. The "in-house" plumber ran new water lines and stub outs for connections. The kitchen drain stub out never got connected to the drainline in main hs, and the old wrought iron pipe, which was to be disconnected & removed, was left as is and it was ok'd by the superviser,Thom. The kitchen drain stub out got covered by sheetrock, textured and Painted, since it was understood that room was completed! Once moved in, we hooked up our kitch sink, and guess what?...Nothing but back up, so we snaked the drain not knowing what had happened with Thom's, and low and behold, the snake came through the wall!!!..#2; the shower/tub faucets were not correctly installed, the heads were not secured behind walls on 2 showers (has to be redone)...#3; simple toilets, had to be pulled and fixed correctly, I could go on about everything they ripped me off on, but we'de be here all day---long story short, NEVER USE Thom's Construction!....LIVE & LEARN!!

SO, I called JUST RITE PLUMBING for help correcting most of those issues THAT I ALREADY PAID THOMS' $4500.00 - JUST FOR THE PLUMBING SIDE OF THE REMODEL. And, replacing an old unlevel concrete by " septic line, and I cannot explain the relief I NOW feel!

I received above and beyond professionalism, complete honesty, courtesy, troubleshooting terrible shoddy work to SAVE me $, always on time, even worked 2 of 3 days on their days off, which was good for me! They were completly ON POINT! Cleaned up everything, even took off boots or wore shoe covers to keep my wood floors clean! What took months with Thoms' was corrected precisely In 3 days work! I am finally happy and relaxed in a newly remodeled home! They treated us like family, only better!.

Will I recommend them?...ABSOLUTELY!

I'm a new customer for life! Thanks so much guys!!!

5 stars


AGJohnson 02/29/2012

I cannot say enough about Just Rite…

I cannot say enough about Just Rite Plumbing. We hired Phillip for a third time and I am once again amazed by his fantastic work and fair prices. He always shows up on time, explains what needs to be done, finds the least expensive way to get things fixed, AND fixes it right! He is very professional and friendly. Over time we have probably saved at least $1,000 by going through Just Rite versus hiring a "big name" company. His wife is always very helpful and friendly on the phone as well. I have nothing negative to say about this business...call them and you will see!!

5 stars


RANDYDEBORA 02/10/2012

JUST RITE PLUMBING !

JUST RITE PLUMBING ! THANK YOU PHILIP !

YOU GUYS WERE GREAT. PHILIP AND THE CREW DID US AN EXCELLENT JOB , WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AND FINISH THE JOB , WHEN HE SAID EVEN IN THE RAIN... MY HUSBAND AND I ARE SO PLEASED WITH THEIR WORK AND WILL DEFINATELY PASS THEIR NAME AROUND OUT THERE.. THANK YOU GUYS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.! AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL, THE PATTERSON FAMILY !!

5 stars


ramolina 06/07/2011

Good and corteous

You are not going to find a better deal for the quality work. I needed to add a new bathroom to the house. They didn't just give me the best price they also had the job done on time.

Business Response from Kathy & Phillip

It was our pleasure,Installing all your plumbing for the new bathroom. Enjoy & Thank you!!

5 stars


Beccaway 12/13/2010

Great Company, Great People

These people are great!! I called them and they were on time, gave me a quote and did what they said they would do. They were several hundred dollars cheaper than anyone in town. I checked! They are my new plumbers and I would recomend them to everyone.

Business Response from Kathy, Phillip & Chris

Thank you! We love customer's like you! Just Rite is making a difference in the community. We feel the Quality of Life shouldn`t stop because of your Plumbing problems. It`s our goal to keep the cost low. Remeber Just Rite will always beat any written estimate or coupon.

5 stars


lindabowersox 12/11/2010

"JUST RITE' PLUMBING SERVICE BURLESON, TX. 76028"

IF YOU ARE EVER IN NEED OF A PLUMBER OR JUST WANT TO CALL A PLUMBING SERVICE FOR A FREE BID OR ESTIMATE, BE SURE TO CALL "JUST RITE" PLUMBING IN BURLESON AND SURROUNDING AREAS.!! PHILP AND CHRIS WILL TAKE CARE OF EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND SURE TO MEET EVERY PLUMBING NEED YOU HAVE!! SEVENTEEN YEARS EXPERIENCE IN PLUMBING AND A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE IN COMMITMENT!! I WILL USE NO OTHER, THEY WERE EXPERTS IN THEIR FIELD!!!

Business Response from Phillip, Kathy & Chris

Thank you! It`s our goal to make sure you get the best of the best! Quality work with Quality Parts. It was a pleasure solving your Plumbing problem.

5 stars


donnadave_langl… 12/01/2010

Fast & Friendly

Wonderful service and very informative. Phillip actually offered a cheaper way to fix our issue even when he could have made more money. I will call next time!

Business Response from Kathy, Phillip & Chris

Thanks! We love customer`s like you. I`m glad we saved you money! We work for you when making your home Just Rite. & quot; Just Rite Service Just Rite Price "

5 stars


Cyber79 11/20/2010

Awesome customer service

Just Right Plumbing came to my rescue, I bought a reverse osmosis system that goes under my sink. I thought I could install this with instructions that was included with the system. However the instructions where very limited, I had a dish washer(not the wife), garbage disposable, and an ice maker all hooked up under my sink I realized I should get a plumber I called around and the quotes I was getting where outrages. Just Right Plumbing quoted a very fair price. Not only did I get an OUTSTANDING price compared to his competitors, Just Right Plumbing did a professional job and made sure that everything was to MY satisfaction before leaving I would HIGHLY recommend Just Right Plumbing to anyone! I will be using their services again!

Business Response from Kathy & Phillip

Thanks! We`re glad you enjoyed our "just Rite Service-Just Rite Price". Please check out our up coming coupons for your furture Plumbing repairs.

5 stars


AJ111311/18/2010

Absolutely Excellent!

I would highly recommend Just Rite Plumbing. The service was fantastic and very friendly. We were quoted outrageous prices by two other plumbers to fix a water line leak and I am SO glad we called Just Rite, as they charged us much less with excellent quality of their finished work. Family operated, which is a plus. Call Just Rite before you waste time or money on anyone else!!

Business Response from Kathy

It was a pleasure helping you with your Plumbing problems,we value customers like you.Please check out our upcoming specials for your plumbing repairs. Just Rite Plumbing

5 stars


arlette.robert 11/05/2010

Many Thanks!

I will recommend Phillip to anyone whom I meet that may need plumbing services. My experience working with them was such a pleasure and attention to detail really sets Just Rite Plumbing apart from other local companies. Thank you a million times over!

Business Response from Phillip & Kathy

Thank you in advance for your referrals!! Check out our upcoming specials for your Plumbing repairs. Just Rite Plumbing



Just Rite Plumbing | Arlington Plumbers | Mansfield Plumbers | Granbury Plumbers | Burleson Plumbers | Cleburne Plumbers
Delta Faucet -- The Delta brand delivers exceptionally well-made, stylish faucets and related kitchen and bath accessories that are both beautiful inside and out. This market-leading product line features a unique combination of stylish looks and excellent quality, and is available in a wide variety of finishes. Browse online and locate a dealer today!
Noritz - Tankless Water Heater | Tankless Hot Water Heater
Shop KOHLER faucets. Constructed for years of exceptional performance and available in a range of colors and finishes to match your bath.
Just Rite Plumbing
(817) 426-4465
www.justriteplumbingtx.com
E-mail: info@justriteplumbing.com

Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners
PO Box 4200 – Austin, TX 78765
www.tsbpe.state.tx.us
1-800-845-6584

Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners

Home | About Us | Testimonials | Contact Us
© Copyright 2012 | Just Rite Plumbing | All Rights Reserved
Just Rite Plumbing | Arlington Plumbers | Mansfield Plumbers | Granbury Plumbers | Burleson Plumbers | Cleburne Plumbers
site developed by Big Wave Branding www.bigwavebrand.com 817-262-8825